STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159
info@stockmeier.de

Flasks with orange and red liquid
PrzedsiębiorstwoGrupy Stockmeier
Open menuClose menu
Laptop with orange screen

Osoby kontaktowe

Specjaliści w każdej dziedzinie

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Andrzej Gonet
Business Manager AdBlue/NOXY

+48 502 021 525
a.gonet@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Wojciech Gonet
Business Manager Basic Chemicals

+48 502 061 666
w.gonet@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Patrycja Kermes
Product Manager Food Ingredients

+48 609 333 398
p.kermes@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Małgorzata Leszczyńska
Business Manager Cleaners Food & Agro

+48 609 333 319
m.leszczynska@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Lilianna Parol
Business Manager Metal Treatment Chemicals

+48 609 333 318
l.parol@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Leszek Walkowiak
Business Manager Cleaners Automotive

+48 667 744 003
l.walkowiak@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Karolina Wojtaszek
Business Manager Personal Care & Cosmetics

+48 609 333 326
k.wojtaszek@stockmeier.pl

STOCKMEIER Chemia

Piotr Szymański
Business Manager Household, I&I

+48 609 333 378
p.szymanski@stockmeier.pl

Hand with glove and triticale

Siedziba

Adres

STOCKMEIER Chemia Poland

STOCKMEIER Chemia Sp. z. o. o. i Spółka Spółka Komandytowa

Obornicka 277
60-691 Poznań
Poland

+48 61 666-10-66
zamowienia@stockmeier.pl